Sunday, 23 November 2014

5 DIY Outfits (Winter Edition)


                                   It´s never so cold that I wouldn´t make a video outside! ; )

Friday, 7 November 2014

African Tribal Makeup Look


The mask is DIY project. I made the ear lopes out of hot glue and plastic.
                                   

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Saturday, 30 August 2014

Like Flower Blooming

This look was inspired by rhododendrons. I thought they looked so pretty, that I had to make a photoshoot with them! :)

Sunday, 13 July 2014

Sunday, 6 July 2014

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Sunday, 27 April 2014

Photoshoot At The Lake



The spring is on its way! The water looks so pretty, because there is ice under some parts of the river. I have made the dress.

Friday, 11 April 2014

The Little Red Riding Hood


 
Have you ever heard the story called
The Little Red Riding Hood?
 
Luckily, the wolf didn´t eat me,
when I took these pictures! ^___^
 
 
 

Monday, 31 March 2014

Finnish Shaman


 
 
There are still shamans in Lapland.
 
The drum and the jewelry are selfmade.
Unfortunately, the reindeers fur on my right
 shoulder isn´t  shown very well in these pictures :(
And the hat is traditional Lapp hat.